Browse millions of wholesale art prints from 1+ million independent artists and iconic global brands. Receive 25 - 75% off Fine Art America prices!

Designer Prints Reviews

Designer Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Terror on the High Seas II by David Irvine

"Great stuff. I love this artists work. The print you guys created looks great."

John MacMillan

Kingston, ON (Canada)

36 Minutes Ago

Rothko's Untitled -- 1957 by Cora Wandel

"Very pleased with my choice of artwork. Also pleased with the framing performed by your staff"

Brian Bunt

Warrenton, VA

1 Hour Ago

Johnny Unitas by Mike Scott

"quality of the shirt was great. The size was a problem. Medium should be 20" across, this shirt was 19". I considered returning but decided not. It is a little small! I love John Unitas, a boyhood hero. So I will keep and pick my spots to wear. Hope it doesn't shrink. Tom."

Tom Higgins

Toronto, OH

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Modern Barber Pole by Shop Aethetiks

"Will never order from this site again. Advertised free shipping from Canada but absolutely nowhere on site or at checkout that fee was charged in US $$. Beware of deceitful advertising."

Marlene Rougeau

Calgary, AB (Canada)

1 Hour Ago

Salute by Oleg Konin

"Mug never arrived."

Bill Nickerson

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

1 Hour Ago

Les Miserables by Elvia K Lee

"Like the choice of high quality material one of my most different to date"

Joel Kanfer

Brick Township, NJ

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rocky Philadelphia  by Carol Japp

"Loved it high quality material also somewhat difficult result different shading across the puzzle"

Joel Kanfer

Brick, NJ

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

There's Always One by Michael Tolleson Robles

"met this artist and love what he does"

Pierre Baril

Lachine, QC (Canada)

1 Hour Ago

Bodie Island Lighthouse - Cape Hatteras Outer Banks NC by Dave Allen

"Excellent Picture was shipped as directed with no issues."

Bill Hulette

Duncan, SC

2 Hours Ago

Boba Fett Star Wars Afrofuturist Collection by Apanaki Temitayo M

"I am wearing a different Star Wars shirt every day this year, and I chose this shirt for day 200. The T-shirt itself and the design transfer are high-quality. The artwork is beautiful, and I plan to purchase more from this artist, specifically her Afrofuturist collection."

Mrs G starwarsshirt

Lombard, IL

3 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Detroit Goin' to Work Pistons by Chris Brown

"A+ Awesome Piece. Id love to see some future mashups"

Jeff Wygal

Macomb, MI

4 Hours Ago

Go With All Your Heart by Cindy Greenbean

"my grandson is beginning the college application process. perfect card to send at the beginning of his senior year. thank you so much for the sentiment and perfect graphics"

Kathryn Schoene

La Jolla, CA

4 Hours Ago

Cardinal Fairy by Stanley Morrison

"Got this card to use for the 75th birthday of a woman friend. She is a fan of angels and cardinals so this should be perfect for her."

Janet Guinter

Lansing, MI

7 Hours Ago

Retro Music Gift For Pink Floyd Fans by Notorious Artist

"Whers my order its I have not received it yet and ordered another one after that one iam disappointed"

John Smith

Scotland, Scotland (United Kingdom)

18 Hours Ago

Beach Chairs by Kristine Patti Fine Art Photography

"We love our new addition!! Thank you, Kristine Patti."

Janet Allen

Dunedin, FL

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Highland Family by David Wilkie

"It's quite a bit darker than it appeared online. But I like it well enough to keep it."

Dawn O Davis

Blue Ridge, GA

19 Hours Ago

Rosh Hashanah Sampler- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Beautiful puzzle !"

Cathie Stern

Plainview, NY

21 Hours Ago

The Thundering Blue Stripe GT-350 by David Lloyd Glover

"What an amazing masterpiece this jigsaw puzzle is! Exquisite detail and tasteful use of color make this puzzle one to admire and keep whole."

Patricia Schmidt

Flossmoor, IL

21 Hours Ago

Tattoo Style Sugar Skull Girl with Bird by Ben Krefta

"This was my first piece purchased from Fine Art America. Absolutely love this & couldn't be happier! The red color is exactly as photographed & the Catrina herself is spectacular. I appreciated that I could get this as a metal print & it hangs very well. Not a single scratch or imperfection. Arrived very well packaged & shipping was somewhat..."

Shauna Rathbone

Peoria, IL

22 Hours Ago

SUGAR DOLL BRIDE by Gayle Berry

"Very powerful & absorbing piece! I knew it was a must have for my home office. Every detail is exquisite & the artist has my deep admiration. The acrylic is clear & unmarred with a extremely solid hanging wire attached. I am ridiculously pleased with this picture!"

Shauna Rathbone

Peoria, IL

22 Hours Ago

Ballet Bliss by Deb Magelssen

"Purchased as a birthday present for my 9 year old granddaughter who takes dance lessons. She asked for a dance poster and this was the most appealing."

Marilyn Pillar

Port McNicoll, ON (Canada)

22 Hours Ago

woman in Khan Younis dress looking at jerusalem by Imad Abu shtayyah

"Gorgeous!"

Ban Al Sayyed

Wheaton, IL

23 Hours Ago

Virgin Mary of Stillness in Greek by Anna Skoubourdis - Sister Christina

"Very pleased with my wooden print icon of The Virgin Mary of Stillness! I can't show you where I've put Her yet, as the icon is at my parish waiting to be prayed over and blessed."

Maria Shysh

Calgary, AB (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Rainy Evening Departure by Steven Richardson

"This is a great t-shirt! I've always wanted a t-shirt of the 3 engine Falcon business jet! Also, the rainy day kind of adds a bit of excitement to the photo! Excellent photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

Flight of the Galaxy by Olivier Le Queinec

"A great t-shirt! An excellent view of a C-5 galaxy in flight! excellent photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

Flight of the Galaxy by Olivier Le Queinec

"This is an excellent mug! An excellent view of a C-5 Galaxy in flight! Excellent photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

U. S. Navy S E A Ls Emblem over American Flag by Serge Averbukh

"High quality cards. Once I saw the cards I right away ordered more. You will not be disappointed!"

Uleta Clark

Warriors Mark, PA

1 Day Ago

MH-47 Chinook helicopter by Celestial Images

"High quality cards. Once I saw the cards I right away ordered more. You will not be disappointed!"

Uleta Clark

Warriors Mark, PA

1 Day Ago

Navy Seals by Ricky Barnard

"High quality cards. Once I saw the cards I right away ordered more. You will not be disappointed!"

Uleta Clark

Warriors Mark, PA

1 Day Ago

The inlet by Gary Gresko

"Absolutely love this beautiful picture! So vibrant! Only wish I would have choose a large size.."

Christina Kobe

Nokomis, FL

1 Day Ago

See America by Georgia Clare

"I purchased this for a new employee that had just received her US citizenship on the same day she accepted our job offer. She was very happy with it and so was I. Artwork is a tricky gift, especially when you don't know someone's taste so coming across Georgia's work was exciting. If you don't like it, it's not a problem with the piece, it's a prob..."

Tyson Foutz

Durango, CO

1 Day Ago

Peacful Night by Leah Katherine

"The quality is great, the colors so vibrant."

Patricia Heatley

Crystal Lake, IL

1 Day Ago

Ocean Springs by Walter Inglis Anderson

"Sized way wrong ! I ordered 3XL, and that is on the tag. But it might fit a skinny 10 year old girl. It is so small !"

Wayne Miller

Brevard, NC

1 Day Ago

Old Man with Naked Woman on his Lap  by Edvard Munch Norwegian

"Fantastic. No complaints."

Christopher Yoder

Lakewood, WA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

volkswagen, golf gti - black by Hotte Hue

"I did not yet receive it!"

Sabine Quante

Ahlen, (Germany)

1 Day Ago

Crystal Dawn by Tim Coleman

"Poor quality shirt. Would not buy again."

Joseph Atkinson

Gig Harbor, WA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Stained Glass Bluebonnet Petal by Hailey E Herrera

"Stained glass is my sisters' hobby. Bluebonnet flowers are a favorite of hers. She resides in Texas where the Bluebonnet is the state flower. I purchased the card for her 70th birthday and was able to print my own message. The card was tailor made for my sister. Great purchase!!!"

Danielle Brandon

Walden, NY

1 Day Ago

EIFFEL TOWER PARIS MAGIC SUNSET ON AVENUE SILVESTRE DE SACY commissioned painting Ana Maria Edulescu by ANA MARIA EDULESCU

"I love this print. I got the wrap canvas and it arrived well packaged! Its sturdy and well made and the colors are so vibrant. Love it"

Marissa Bosenko

Redding, CA

1 Day Ago

Guemes Channel Ferry and Dock by Tom Cochran

"It looks great on ME.........................."

Lee Drake

Shoreline, WA

1 Day Ago

Pampero Firpo vs Texas Red in Old School Wrestling from the Cow Palace  by Jim Fitzpatrick

"Came as shown in the picture, very happy with the work done"

Josh Harv

Dayton, OH

1 Day Ago

Spoliarium  by Celestial Images

"It's a quality puzzle piece—precise cutting and nice color."

Madeleine Rodriguez

Victorville, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

2024 Tennessee National Championship Commemorative Cover by Gannett

"Extremely disappointed in what I received for what I paid. Smaller in size than what I expected and colors look faded. I purchase the same shot from our local newspaper and it was what I wanted. It was larger and vibrant colors. I wish I hadn’t spent the $$ on this one."

Terry Griffin

Dandridge, TN

1 Day Ago

Norfolk Skyline 2 by Linda Eszenyi

"I wanted it larger. Is it anyway possible to return it and receive a big size. Other than that, it's a great product."

Willie Mayo

Chesapeake, VA

1 Day Ago

Ghosts of the Irish Brigade by William Coffey

"Absolutely Fantastic! The quality of the print is outstanding. The framing is great. I will use them again."

Matthew Murphy

Harrisburg, PA

1 Day Ago

Charge of the Irish Brigade by Mark Maritato

"Absolutely Fantastic! The quality of the print is outstanding. The framing is great. I will use them again."

Matthew Murphy

Harrisburg, PA

1 Day Ago

Dog Chases After A Ball by Charles Barsotti

"Makes me smile every day."

Pete Brown

Hallandale Beach, FL

1 Day Ago

Sweet Little Bluebird by Tina LeCour

"Love my little bluebird it reminds me of my sister who passed away so its right near the front door so I see it often thank you"

Lynette Ward

Glenlogan, QLD (Australia)

1 Day Ago

Alluvium by Carol Nelson

"I love Carol's art work and wanted something abstract and colorful for my guest bath. This was the perfect choice!"

Deborah Sexmith

Lexington, KY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Monarch Butterfly Art On Blue And White Lace by Sharon Cummings

"This is a Christmas gift for our daughter. She has raised Monarch butterflies so I know she will like it. It is pretty and a nice size."

Beverly Hoff

Pflugerville, TX

1 Day Ago

Dark Desert Highway - El Malpais NM by Matt Richardson

"This mug is a nice size and is a Christmas gift. I am sure he will like it."

Beverly Hoff

Pflugerville, TX

1 Day Ago

view of pittsburgh and the incline railway by Mountain Dreams

"The scene of Pittsburgh is lovely. It is a Christmas gift. I am sure she will like it."

Beverly Hoff

Pflugerville, TX

1 Day Ago

License Plate Map of The United States - Muscle Car Era - On Silver by Design Turnpike

"This mug is a Christmas gift. It is a nice size and looks great! I am sure he will like it."

Beverly Hoff

Pflugerville, TX

1 Day Ago

Beach Scootering by David Parise

"The picture is hanging in my dining area, amidst other 'scooter' photos. I always get a good laugh when I order art from FineArt America. Barbie never looked so snazzy!!"

Lisa Weiner

Victoria, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1957 USS Hancock in San Francisco by Historic Image

"The picture is perfect!. Getting it professionly framed soon in U.S. Navy colors. It will mean a lot to our family because my husband served 2 tours of Duty on it during the Viet Nam war. He has passed away in 2016 so this will be pit up on his memory."

Chris Martin

Colbert, WA

1 Day Ago

Colorado Columbines by Barbara Jewell

"Artistry is wonderful, description of product is TOTALLY inaccurate. There are 60 pages lined front and back NOT 120 pages lined front and back. They told me they would refund the purchase price if I destroyed the notebooks and sent them photographic proof. I told them I would return them for a FULL REFUND OF PURCHASE PRICE PLUS SHIPPING FOR FALSE..."

Nancy Vandevander

Loma, CO

July 17th, 2024

A Vintage Vogue Magazine Cover Of A Woman by Andre E.  Marty

"Exactly as hoped for! Beautifully done!!"

Sharon Sloane

Charleston, SC

July 17th, 2024

Three. Curious. Wild. by Terry Fiala

"These puzzles of Terry Fiala's latest art work look amazing. I am giving them as gifts to several of my family members."

Lynne Hall

Colorado Springs, CO

July 17th, 2024

Greyhound - Halle by Dawg Painter

"Love this greyhound!"

Janet Chandler

Beaverton, OR

July 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Madison the Greyhound by Patti Schermerhorn

"A very charming image"

Janet Chandler

Beaverton, OR

July 17th, 2024

Cats in the Kitchen 01 by Matthias Hauser

"I have this near my kitchen. Makes me smile when I see it."

Olla Theimer

Wylie, TX

July 17th, 2024

The Frog Who Loves Storms by Betsy Knapp

"My favorite. I just didn’t order it large enough. It’s pricy but I love it. I’ll go back later and get a large one so it can be seen better."

Olla Theimer

Wylie, TX

July 17th, 2024

Desert Stars by Chance Kafka

"I love this art."

Olla Theimer

Wylie, TX

July 17th, 2024

Stormy Night Train  by Edward Fielding

"Beautiful"

Olla Theimer

Wylie, TX

July 17th, 2024

Gloucester Fisherman Memorial Gloucester Massachusetts by Michelle Constantine

"I don’t ever remember not seeing the fisherman at the wheel . I grew up just around the corner from the statue . It is dedicated to all the fisherman who were lost at sea ."

Barbara Hodges

Nahant, MA

July 17th, 2024

Colourful Jellyfish Marine Animals Illustration Vintage Dictionary Book Page,Discomedusae by Anna W

"I absolutely love it!"

Amy Disney

Golden, CO

July 17th, 2024

Motif # 1, Rockport, MA by Eileen Patten Oliver

"Motif #1 it’s the best area in Rockport to capture the beauty of this painting."

Barbara Hodges

Nahant, MA

July 17th, 2024

Lioness portrait lying in grass by Johan Swanepoel

"Beautiful creation"

Thomas Reynolds

Staten Island, NY

July 17th, 2024

Little Lion by Sergei Taran

"Beautiful creation"

Thomas Reynolds

Staten Island, NY

July 17th, 2024

Majestic Lion by Sharon Foster

"Beautiful creation"

Thomas Reynolds

Staten Island, NY

July 17th, 2024

David by Matt Sweeney

"Beautiful creation"

Thomas Reynolds

New York, NY

July 17th, 2024

Banksy Rainbow Lion Graffiti Pop Art Painting by Wood Hunt

"Beautiful creation"

Thomas Reynolds

Staten Island, NY

July 17th, 2024

Fall on the Riverwalk by Patti Schermerhorn

"I am extremely disappointed with the print that I received!!! It is WAY too dark. It is overly saturated with black, so much so that the yellow umbrella looks dirty. It isn’t bright and colorful as portrayed in the image shown when I purchased it. I won’t waste my money buying a frame for this. Your company needs better quality control."

Merri Dornier

Gonzales, LA

July 17th, 2024

Bhc - Mumford by Brand A

"I ordered a large T-shirt; the shipping department sent a small. I requested that the shipping error be corrected, and the response was we don't make exchanges for incorrect sizing. I explained that the situation was not my fault, the response was destroy the shirt, take a picture of it send it to us and then pay for shipping the correct size...."

David Dickson

Sun City West, AZ

July 17th, 2024

New Horizons by Chuck Pinson

"Chuck Pinson’s art is breathtaking. We got New Horizons because we moved from our old loved home to a place on the beach. This painting is perfect — and you can get “lost” in it. I also loved Mr. Pinson’s words about this painting —- new horizons, a new chapter! I’m not sure I like the acrylic vs glass—- glare factor—- but I can..."

Christine Franey

Shoreline, WA

July 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

best seller by Keila Wihollar

"Great poster. Is there anyway you could do more Megadeth album cover posters like this one?"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

The Height of Highness by David Sutter

"Love this cool poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Best Of English heavy metal band Legend Est 1975 Most Popular by LISTI PURBASARI

"Great poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

was here by Raul Gomez

"Love this poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

eddie van halen convert art by Kristofer Cara

"My favorite VH album"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Led Zeppelin one album cover and band members  by David Lee Thompson

"Love this poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Axel Rudi Pell by Jromam Foeop

"My favorite Axel Rudi Pell album"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Best Clear Design of AC/DC band logo ACDC nongki by John Cejka

"Killer poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

judas Priest by Terry M Campbell

"My favorite Judas Priest album"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Led Zeppelin - Houses of the Holy by Led Zeppelin

"Amazing poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

cinderella album cover Logo band music by Heather Leanne

"Awesome poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Music Pink Floyd by Usd Uss

"Killer poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

AC DC who made who album cover 1986 by David Lee Thompson

"Great poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

The Who png by Andrea Gatti

"One of my favorite British bands"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

ratt is an american glam metal band formed in san diego california by NEY SYA

"Awesome poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

quiet riot band  by Bonni Belle

"Killer album and poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

ratt is an american glam metal band formed in san diego california by NEY SYA

"Favorite Ratt album"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Queensryche Rage For by Bela Claudiawati

"My favorite Queensryche album"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Retro Ride the Wind Tribute by Bonnie Berryman

"This is my favorite Poison poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Best Selling American Rock Great White BAND by Gwen Heggadon

"Love this poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

dokken band popular 12af by Andidewi Art

"Awesome poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

July 17th, 2024

Dodge Challenger SRT Yellow Jacket Muscle Car Art by Alison Edwards

"This item has arrived and am very happy with it"

Natasha Jowett

Cromwell, Otago (New Zealand)

July 17th, 2024

Dodge Challenger SRT Yellow Jacket Muscle Car Art by Alison Edwards

"It says delivered on your delivery status but it has not been delivered"

Natasha Jowett

Cromwell, Otago (New Zealand)

July 17th, 2024

Dodge Challenger SRT Yellow Jacket Muscle Car Art by Alison Edwards

"It says delivered on your delivery status but has not been delivered"

Natasha Jowett

Cromwell, Otago (New Zealand)

July 17th, 2024

Eren jaeger by Tinh Tran Le Thanh

"Pretty cool"

Joshua Dudoit

Kaneohe, HI

July 16th, 2024

Nude African Woman 1728.024 by Kendree Miller

"Kendree Miller has focused and captured the sensuality and sexuality of the ebony lady in all her work and photos."

Rodger Furse

Georgetown, DE

July 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Abstract Violin  by Paul Brent

"Beautiful colors. Love the composition."

Marcie Leh

Lakewood Ranch, FL

July 16th, 2024

Regal Beagle by Debra Jones

"So, so glad I entrusted FAA for this beautiful picture. Very high quality colors, detail, and deep colors. Very happy!"

Jennifer Hunter

Anderson, IN

July 16th, 2024

Eagle Falls Emerald Bay Lake Tahoe Sunrise First Light by Scott McGuire

"Beautiful"

Billie Wortham

Riverton, WY

July 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Valley View Yosemite National Park by Scott McGuire

"Beautiful"

Billie Wortham

Riverton, WY

July 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Lauda vs Hunt Brazilian GP 1976 by Yuriy Shevchuk

"The metal art is usable but was bent when delivered. I bent it straight but you can still see the piece is not flat. The package was not damaged badly. I've printed 4 similarly sized items through MPIX. MPIX packaging was much more robust and the items arrived in perfect condition."

John Schroeder

Saratoga, CA

July 16th, 2024

Kate Moss, New York, April 25 1996 by Photography

"Timeless and Beautiful!!"

Anthony Walczak

Arlington Heights, IL

July 16th, 2024

Kate Moss Nude by Ha Frankhauser

"The most beautiful woman I have ever seen! Shout out to the fantastic photographer who shot this!!"

Anthony Walczak

Arlington Heights, IL

July 16th, 2024

The Shooting Star  by Joe Gilronan

"Love it"

Susan Davis

Hurlock, MD

July 16th, 2024

Tuscan Hills at Baccoleno Farmhouse by Peggy Swords

"Beautiful photography of a beautiful place!"

Robert Merritt

Daphne, AL

July 16th, 2024

Chauvet Horses Aurochs and Rhinoceros by Weston Westmoreland

"I love this 30,000 year old art so much. I'm also into jigsaw puzzles, because they make me focus on the details of the image. Purchased the 1000 piece. Quality. was. perfect.! Image captured beautifully, pieces with enough variation to be interesting, no false fits, no puzzle dust. Totally worth it!"

Lisa Noon

Harrisonburg, VA

July 16th, 2024

2024 Tennessee National Championship Commemorative Cover by Gannett

"misleading"

Patrick Leary

Myrtle Beach, SC

July 16th, 2024

Life is  dance in the rain by Adrian Borda

"I am OBSESSED with this print!!!!!!!"

Teresa Roux

Chelmsford, MA

July 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Walking in Park Guell, Barcelona by Anastasy Yarmolovich

"Poor quality Background washed out"

Bryan Feinberg

Port Orange, FL

July 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

michael hutchence painting art original INXS by Nicole Fletcher

"L❤️VE the picture,but the size is unfortunately too tiny! Had to place another order for the size XL instead.It was worth it because XL is perfect!👍🙋‍♀️"

Ruth Moen

Nykoping, SODERMANLAND (Sweden)

July 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

michael hutchence painting art original INXS by Nicole Fletcher

"I L❤️VE this t-shirt‼️👍❤️The picture is so beautiful and the size is perfect‼️👍The size L is quite too tiny,had to buy XL later,but it was worth the trubbel I must say.👍🙏Normally I use M(L)🙋‍♀️⭐️"

Ruth Moen

Nykoping, Sodermanland (Sweden)

July 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Will of the Wagging Tail by Tom O Dea

"Beautiful quality product. Arrived thoughtfully wrapped. So pleased!"

Kelly Stubbs

Cootralantra, New South Wales (Australia)

July 16th, 2024

Pleiades the Seven Sisters by Timothy Benz

"I purchased this as a gift for my friend but was disappointed with it. The canvas print did not look like the picture on the internet. There were several small patches of bare canvas. I have sent it back to you."

Deirdre Hudson

Rosebud, Victoria (Australia)

July 16th, 2024

Navy Seals by Ricky Barnard

"BEAUTIFUL BLANKET, GAVE AS A GIFT & HE LOVES IT"

Christi Fulton

The Woodlands, TX

July 15th, 2024

Scranton - The Electric City by Mountain Dreams

"Came out very beautiful."

Samantha Callahan

Pittsburgh, PA

July 15th, 2024

Psychedelizard - Psychedelic Rainbow Chameleon by Rebecca Wang

"Your chameleon drawing is so out of this world! I can't wait to save up my duckets and purchase the Super Duper expensive framed drawing the largest one possible. thank you so much!!"

Andy Pataky

Davis, CA

July 15th, 2024

Stone Work 1 by Ivan Santiago

"Excellent graphics, just what I wanted. Thank you."

Wesley Crowl

Canton, OH

July 14th, 2024

Oh Such Lovelies  by Elizabeth Dow

"When I saw this puzzle I said “I have to buy it!” It reminded me so much of my deceased brother who had Belgian horses and went to horse pulls. I did the puzzle and framed it for his daughter’s 21st birthday. She loved it. Thank you so very much for your beautiful artwork! And naming it “Oh Such Lovelies” is so aptly named. I am so gra..."

Patty Boyle

Tottenham, ON (Canada)

July 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Welcome to Port Jeff by Rob Thomas

"Extremely happy with purchase. Framing looks better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase from site again."

Thomas Mongno

Coram, NY

July 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Wildflower Hills of Malibu -  Superbloom 2019 by Lynn Bauer

"Beautiful print. Love it."

Mia Titilah

Los Angeles, CA

July 14th, 2024

Self-Portrait at the Age of 34, 1640 by Rembrandt van Rijn

"beautiful old world print"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

July 14th, 2024

Sunflowers at night by Fair Fortune Photography

"Stunning!"

Julia Brillhart

Troutman, NC

July 14th, 2024

Queen Ema by Juan Sharks

"This is such a fantastic picture.The Tiger shark .the beautiful blue water and the white bottom ,all of it really stunning."

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

July 14th, 2024

I Have Redeemed You by Jen Norton

"My friends in the Bible study gave me a gift certificate for Jen Norton art. All of her many selections of course touched me deeply! But this won my affection! It hangs beautifully displayed in our living room. I receive many compliments about its beauty and scripture! Thank you, Jen!"

Diane Garrow

North Attleborough, MA

July 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Aspen Cabin by Gary Kim

"Beautiful. Reminds me of the beauty of the Colorado woods."

Devorah Artlover

Erie, CO

July 14th, 2024

mercedes badge red metalic by John Straton

"I’m underwhelmed. Won’t be buying anything from this site again."

Carol Anderson

Westwood, CA

July 14th, 2024

Convergence by Steve Henderson

"Stunning artwork. It brings such an amazing quality to the room."

Devorah Artlover

Erie, CO

July 14th, 2024

Last Light in Zion by Steve Henderson

"This artwork is beautiful and stunning. I feel inspired every time I see it. Be aware the colors in person appear brighter than they do on the computer screen, at least for me."

Devorah Artlover

Erie, CO

July 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

He Tells It Like It Is by Paul Noth

"I am in love with this T shirt. Delivery time was a bit long, almost 3 weeks."

William MacLean

Fredericton, NB (Canada)

July 14th, 2024

North American SNJ-5 N89014 by Arthur Eggers

"Very pleased my father is 91 he trained in this aircraft in the navy he flew off carriers"

Desiree Doan

Fairhope, AL

July 13th, 2024

Northwestern University Retro College Basketball Team Poster by Design Turnpike

"As a Northwestern professor and a rabid Wildcat fan for many years, I love this cup. It takes me back through the years. I think of all the NU players I rooted for when I drink from it. I never in a million years would have thought anyone would make a cup like this but I am so glad I found it. Do you have one for NU Football? GO CATS!!"

Martin Redish

Highland Park, IL

July 13th, 2024

Daisy Doo Mosaic  by Anne Marie Price

"I love Anne Marie 's work and I can't wait to get more!"

Sandi Watson

Chippewa Falls, WI

July 13th, 2024

NOLAN RYAN AND JERRY GROAT NY METS 1 by ROBERT WILLIAMS

"It sits on my desk at home and I love looking at it. It transports me to 1969 when I was so excited about the Mets. It is a wonderful link to my youth."

Martin Redish

Highland Park, IL

July 13th, 2024

Anakin Skywalker A Powerful Sith by Joseph Christensen

"I love it I'm a big star wars fan and that's the look in the movie when he killed all the separatists I love that look"

Eric Wright

Peachtree City, GA

July 13th, 2024

Desert Giant  by Monique Vargas

"Great artwork!"

Charlene George

Eugene, OR

July 13th, 2024

Desert Giant  by Monique Vargas

"Beautiful photography!!"

Charlene George

Eugene, OR

July 13th, 2024

Vintage License Plate Signs Good Friends Wine and Times by Shawn O'Brien

"I really like it! As shown online, well packaged and good delivery service."

Darlene Peacock

Calgary, AB (Canada)

July 13th, 2024

IH Truck by Peggy Kahan

"Very talented! Thank you!"

Michael Dambowy

North Branch, MN

July 13th, 2024

spice girls by Asa Two

"This is going to be a Present for my Son at Xmas. Nicely done, so sure he will like it!!! Thank you!!! Billie"

Billie Burke

Oakville, ON (Canada)

July 13th, 2024

chevrolet corvette car by Hotte Hue

"Looks great und good quality. Thsnk‘s"

Roland Weibel

Willisau, LU (Switzerland)

July 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

If you open your heart, I can bring you LOVE by Kisma Reidling

"I love this tote! Larger size than I thought and very sturdy. LOVE the art!"

Lydia Dragan

Lebanon, TN

July 13th, 2024

Highland Cow by Martin Newman

"Absolutely delighted with all purchases so far. The little ones meet Mama - huge white space now filled. Very happy !"

Lynne Lamont

Orba, Alicante (Spain)

July 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Highland Visitor 2 by Dorit Fuhg

"Absolutely delighted with all purchases so far. The little ones meet Mama - huge white space now filled. Very happy !"

Lynne Lamont

Orba, Alicante (Spain)

July 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Three calves by Janet Burdon

"Absolutely delighted with all purchases so far. The little ones meet Mama - huge white space now filled. Very happy !"

Lynne Lamont

Orba, Alicante (Spain)

July 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

COSMIC EGG by Hildegard von Bingen by White Murphy

"I assumed that the lateral borders would be included despite being cropped out in the example but my assumptions lead to being disappointed!!!!"

Danielle Bell

Glenella, QLD (Australia)

July 13th, 2024

UVA Rotunda and Lawn by Guy Crittenden

"Having generational graduates of UVA, I am thrilled with the total history captured in the view of the Rotunda and the Lawn where memories for a lifetime took place. Thank you, Guy Crittenden, for your keen awareness and tribute to UVA and to our country’s heritage! Respectfully, Rebecca Babbitt"

Rebecca Babbitt

Colorado Springs, CO

July 12th, 2024

Crafty Cat #2 by Kazumi Whitemoon

"Perfect for my sewing room."

Carolyn Brown

Arley, AL

July 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

London Vintage Map Poster Restored by Vintage Treasure

"Love it ! Great quality and fast delivery"

Maureen West

Hamilton, ON (Canada)

July 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Abide With Me by Greg Olsen

"I have admired this picture for years. I needed to replace the picture of the Savior we had hanging in our home, so I found my reason to purchase this piece of Art."

Valorie Dahlin

Idaho Falls, ID

July 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

PRINTS MOTT THE HOOPLE '74 TOUR DATES 2019 WG66 by Wiwik agustin Setiawan

"Awesome design, great quality, fast delivery! Love it!!!"

Dennis Sipes

Mission Viejo, CA

July 12th, 2024

Sunrise On The Bridge Of Sighs Venice by Aaron Klepper

"Love this beautiful memory of my recent trip. I was unable to get such a beautiful shot of the bridge and photographer, Aaron captured my memory. Love the mug (I collect them), but was unable to bring one home! Thx, Aaron!"

Patricia Orban

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

July 12th, 2024

Leonora Carrington, Tarot maja by Dan Hill Galleries

"This was a birthday present for my best friend who loves Leanora Carrington-it was beautiful, nicely canvas-backed. I was very impressed with my purchase."

Deborah Stein Geary

Carrizozo, NM

July 12th, 2024

Autumn Moose by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

July 12th, 2024

Wolf in Snow - Broken Silence by Collin Bogle

"Love this picture. I will enjoy working on this puzzle."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

July 12th, 2024

Leopard Cub - Tree Hugger by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle"

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

July 12th, 2024

Cardinal - Cherry on Top by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle. I already have a friend ready to borrow it."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

July 12th, 2024

Winter Black Wolf by Collin Bogle

"Excellent art. I will enjoy this puzzle."

Shirley Morrow

Topeka, KS

July 12th, 2024

The Beatles Abstract Pop by C Baum

"Nothing to get hung about when you hang This art print on the Wall"

James Samuels

Chicago, IL

July 12th, 2024

Calla Lily in Purple Ombre by Rona Black

"This stunningly simple lily is much more beautiful in person and is much loved by the person I gifted it to."

Kathy Hart

Gilmer, TX

July 12th, 2024

2024 Tennessee National Championship Commemorative Cover by Gannett

"I would NOT recommend. The color is horrible, I believe a printer could have done a better job. Not happy with the quality of this item. The photo submitted is under good led lighting."

Penny Parks

Portland, TN

July 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Marc Marquez Valentino Rossi by Gregory Tillett

"Excellent print, good price, prompt delivery."

Keith Stephens

Beckenham, England (United Kingdom)

July 12th, 2024

Multicolored Peeling Abstraction by Karen Capucilli

"Love the artist’s work. Great eye for design and color. So happy!"

Anne Lucero

Rimrock, AZ

July 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Exclusive germany retro modified car 1983 Alpina BMW C1 2.3 E21 Coupe by Vladyslav Shapovalenko

"Absolutely delighted with this phone cover - I had an E21 323i in this colour many years ago and it brings back loads of memories. The product itself is very good too - gives good protection to the phone and is nice to handle."

Donal Kennefick

Lismore, Co. Waterford (Ireland)

July 12th, 2024

The Basilica of Santa Maria in Trastevere Icon by John Hix

"A fine reproduction. Quality product that arrived quickly and in excellent condition"

Mark Parry

Reading, Berkshire (United Kingdom)

July 12th, 2024

peter max by Virginia Garney

"Finished & Framed"

Susan Oppenheim

Delray Beach, FL

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Electric Love Tall- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Finished & Franed"

Susan Oppenheim

Delray Beach, FL

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Peter Max by Peter Max

"Just finished & framed"

Susan Oppenheim

Delray Beach, FL

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Zozobra of Santa Fe by Leah Saulnier The Painting Maniac

"Love my Zozobra phone case! What better way to celebrate Old Man Gloom’s 100th than to see him everytime I use my phone!"

Stephanie C Wilson

Santa Fe, NM

July 11th, 2024

Mickey Mantle in Vibrant Watercolor Sketch Style 20200813 by Wingsdomain Art and Photography

"very pleased One of the best Mantle photos I have purchased & displayed."

Jeanette Cohen

Farmingdale, NY

July 11th, 2024

Historic Hanson Grill by Gina Munger

"I purchased this for my daughter who has it hanging in her bedroom, and she loves it."

Madonna Mahurin

Evansville, IN

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

2024 Tennessee National Championship Commemorative Cover by Gannett

"Not happy at all with the purchase. I received my purchase and it had creases in two places in the middle of the photo. After further inspection of the packaging and the photo it had to have been done during the packaging process. I contacted you all to see about getting a refund or new print but never received a response which is frustrating. This..."

Chesney Woods

Knoxville, TN

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Creekside Tranquility by Hailey E Herrera

"It is a nice looking piece of art but the cost for this small print on canvas, was way overpriced."

Diana Elsner

Eau Claire, MI

July 11th, 2024

Barn Meadow Flowers by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"Love this piece of art. It fills the space perfectly and picks up the colors in the large quilt I made which is hanging to the right. My house is decorated with barns, cows and sunflowers so this has almost all of those in it. Love it!"

Denise Angel

Dickinson, ND

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

eagles band by Rock Ziemens

"The pictures are cool but this is not at all what I thought it would be. It's a cheap feeling screen print attached to the top. It makes the top stick out in a weird way. It's a shame because the pics are good, but I won't be wearing this."

Rebecca Hernandez

Farmington, UT

July 11th, 2024

Van Halen Women and Children by Frank Clee

"I am very satisfied with my purchase of my Van Halen Women and Children First Tank Top! Everytime I have ordered my tank tops from Pixel, I have been very happy with the products! Keep up the great work! God Bless!"

Michael Morgante

Floral Park, NY

July 11th, 2024

notre dame's touchdown jesus by Mountain Dreams

"Very pleased. Great quality! Was a gift and they loved it!!"

Denise Borowski

Valencia, PA

July 11th, 2024

Ocelot by Gary Hampton

"I never received the shirt and never got a refund"

Tim Clever

Palmer, TX

July 11th, 2024

Beautiful red clouds over Newport RI Pell bridge at sunset by Toby McGuire

"I'm from Newport, RI and my husband and I were married in the hotel visible in this shot back in 1987. It's on a small island called Goat Island just off the coast. Newport Bridge in the background. Thrilled with my purchase...have my morning coffee in it daily!"

Patricia Pickett

Mechanic Falls, ME

July 11th, 2024

Grumman F-9F Panther by Douglas Castleman

"This is an excellent t-shirt! An excellent view of a Grumman F-9F Panther in flight! Excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

July 11th, 2024

Second Beach Newport RI by Toby McGuire

"I'm from Newport, RI and 2nd beach is literally my favorite place on Earth so I was very excited to discover this photographer. Bought a few items...excellent quality."

Patricia Pickett

Mechanic Falls, ME

July 11th, 2024

EIGHT TO THE BAR by Commander Cody

"Birthday gift for a dear friend and he wore the shirt on his birthday to a lost planet airmen house concert - he loved it!!"

Chris Jackson

San Diego, CA

July 11th, 2024

Fishing Nets by Carol Leigh

"Lovely print, good quality but shipping way too high for the size. I ship all the time so I know shipping wasn't equal to packaging of item. Otherwise I would have given a 5."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

Of Time and Paper by Carol Leigh

"Lovely print, good quality but way too high shipping. Otherwise I'd give it a rating of 5."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

The Inspector by Lucie Bilodeau

"Perfect in every way. Just as lovely as shown and worth the high shipping."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

Mid Century Bookcase with Siamese by Donna Mibus

"Lovely puzzle, reasonably priced but shipping extraordinarily high. Shipped in a bag. I ship all the time and know the shipping was too high, resulting in the most expensive puzzle I've ever bought. Would have been 5 stars otherwise."

Retagene Hanslik

Cambria, CA

July 11th, 2024

Cardinal Pair on Nest by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Robin Pair by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Blue Jay Pair by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Blue Bird by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

House Finch by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Female Cardinal 2 by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Goldfinch on a Dictionary Page by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Northern Cardinal by Martha Ressler

"We met Martha during the Hawk Mountain Arts Tour while she was set up in Hamburg I fell in love with her couples birds I'm glad I found this website cuz it gave me more options."

James Hirko

Topton, PA

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Megan Lovell of Larkin Poe by Michael Wheatley

"I loved my purchase enough that I bought another shirt from you all"

John Jett

Ocala, FL

July 11th, 2024

Trumpeter Swan by Patricia Pushaw

"the wood print was on a piece of plywood and rather mono-chromatic yellowish and had none of the brilliance and detail that the painting showed - a yellow swan - the plywood showing on the side - i was disappointed but still like the artwork very much - just expected a better quality on the wood print - should have ordered the canvas - well - now I..."

Beate Von Stutterheim

Seeley Lake, MT

July 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Awesome Solitude by Bess Hamiti

"So peaceful. Loved it. Perfect find for my bedroom. Going to get it a customized frame. So excited."

Harleen Kaur

Gilroy, CA

July 11th, 2024