Browse millions of wholesale art prints from 1+ million independent artists and iconic global brands. Receive 25 - 75% off Fine Art America prices!

Designer Prints Reviews

Designer Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

I Could Catch a Jogger by Frank Cotham

"Absolutely adorable and I’ll look out for similar art work. I live in Glasgow Scotland and the pieces bring NYC so much closer. Thank you. Annie"

Anne Blackwood

.Glasgow, Lanarkshire (United Kingdom)

9 Minutes Ago

Radiant Savior by Chris Brazelton

"Love that Christ is smiling. Very happy with my print."

Dawn Marchant

Chippenham, Wiltshire (United Kingdom)

2 Hours Ago

Remote Healing Chart Standard Version - Right Side by Markus Van der Westhuizen

"I ordered the Remote Healing Chart - Right and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Remote Healing sessions are so much more powerful using this chart, likely because the chart helps me to focus on what's important. It is one of my best tools now. The chart itself is seriously a work of art. I ordered the paper version and the quality of the pap..."

June Hansen

Olympia, WA

8 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

CRUSH  by Tracey Raffoul

"Liked it very much"

Betty Moore

La Verne, CA

11 Hours Ago

Grand Avenue 1944 by Robert FERD Frank

"Reminds me of my dear granny who always talked about Grand Avenue and the streetcars!"

Patricia Looby

Fenton, MO

11 Hours Ago

Greetings From Anna Maria Island Beach by Flo Karp

"I’ve been looking for months for the perfect piece for a den that I had re-decorated. Something that would fill the space without breaking the budget, but more importantly something that had meaning behind it. Well this more than fit the bill! I absolutely love this picture! I have visited this Island. It’s my favorite place in the whole world..."

Mary Bauer

Saginaw, MI

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Purple Iris by Jeanne Stumbaugh

"Beautiful piece! Bought for my mother; she loves it"

Anne Wallick-Bauhof

Minneapolis, MN

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Dolce and Gabbana Paint Design by Ricky Barnard

"Both shirts were fine. The white shirt came as a standard shirt. Not a women fitted tshirt. Logo was slightly tilted on both. So far, out of the 3 we ordered, the first DG was the best... The latest 2 were just ok..."

Kevin Petitto

Allen, TX

16 Hours Ago

Premium But Good in Price Hermes-Paris by Jonathan Murray

"Both shirts were fine. The white shirt came as a standard shirt. Not a women fitted tshirt. Logo was slightly tilted on both. So far, out of the 3 we ordered, the first DG was the best... The latest 2 were just ok..."

Kevin Petitto

Allen, TX

16 Hours Ago

Dolce And Gabbana New Logo by Kimberly Beasley

"Perfect..."

Kevin Petitto

Allen, TX

16 Hours Ago

Juggernaut by Eden Grant

"We love it."

Freddy Solano

Inez, TX

16 Hours Ago

Spider-man Vs Juggernaut by Alexiss Jaimes

"We bought them for our Grandson. His nickname is "Baby Jugs". We love them!"

Freddy Solano

Inez, TX

16 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Burnside Bridge at Antietam by Judi Quelland

"Lovely picture! I love Burnside's Bridge! Everything was done perfectly!"

Rebecca Berndt

Rapid River, MI

17 Hours Ago

Roll Tide Alabama by Tami Dalton

"THIS WAS GIFT FOR MY ALABAMA FAN SON.......FOR NEW SHOWER - HE LOVED IT"

Mildred Schrock

Delta, OH

18 Hours Ago

Girl with birds by David Martiashvili

"I absolutely LOVE this print and the framing is perfect....and SO reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this site and will definitely purchase from them in the future."

Maureen Garver

Exeter, CA

20 Hours Ago

Bodacious the Bull by JIM SALTIS

"Love this!!!!"

Lisa Schuster

Jerseyville, IL

21 Hours Ago

Red Barn by JIM SALTIS

"Stunning work!! Absolutely love it!!!"

Lisa Schuster

Jerseyville, IL

21 Hours Ago

18th Degree - Knight Rose Croix Jewel on Red Leather by Serge Averbukh

"Disappointed : very bad printing"

Antoine Caro

Dommartemont, (France)

1 Day Ago

18th Degree - Knight Rose Croix Jewel on Red Leather by Serge Averbukh

"Disappointed : very bad printing and poor fabric (t-shirt)"

Antoine Caro

Dommartemont, (France)

1 Day Ago

Bouquet with fruits  by Elena Doronkina

"This is a beautiful phone case. It’s sturdy and lovely at the same time."

Gail Bromberg

Walnut Creek, CA

1 Day Ago

Will You Trust Me Blonde by Cliff Hawley

"A beautiful sketch, we love it"

William Williams

Tilton, NH

1 Day Ago

New Yorker January 20th, 1986 by Henry Martin

"Love it. When I changed my name a friend tore this out of the New Yorker when it first appeared decades ago. Was thrilled to see it available as a print after all these years."

Elizabeth Mondulick

Eugene, OR

1 Day Ago

Tammy's Hug In A Mug by Kelly Mills

"Thank you so much for the quick response for delivery of this mug! Tammy recieved it and loves it!"

Kelly Mills

Langley Township, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Antique Maps - Old Cartographic maps - Flat Earth Map by Hanketsu STORE

"Very nice!!!!"

Jacqueline Arnett

Lima, OH

1 Day Ago

Sunset at Flabob Airfield by Roy Sorenson

"Roy Sorenson is a first class photographer...I am very pleased. Framing is good too."

Gary Goeringer

Williamston, SC

1 Day Ago

White Highland Cattle - High Park Cow by rawshutterbug

"The photo on the towel is great. It's a great gift."

Lynn Morgan

St. Louis, MO

1 Day Ago

Steampunk Cat by Jeff Haynie

"Great cup! It was a perfect gift."

Nicole Conrad

Livermore, CA

1 Day Ago

black and tan Cocker Spaniel by Lee Ann Shepard

"The tote wasn't as bright as I was expecting but I still love it."

Sherry Dobson

Noti, OR

1 Day Ago

Fighting for Liberty  by Howard King

"Watch how much you enlarge it. My mistake on cutting the hand off, otherwise nice work."

Philip Gunderson

Blue Springs, MO

1 Day Ago

Fighting for Liberty  by Howard King

"I like it."

Philip Gunderson

Blue Springs, MO

1 Day Ago

Chicago Cityscape Travel Poster by Inspirowl Design

"The prints are perfect. One for each city we’ve lived in!! Thank you"

Denise Schlink

Oak Creek, WI

1 Day Ago

Lakeside1 by Karla Gerard

"i have another the ground color is different a little surprised"

Lee Braufman

New York, NY

1 Day Ago

Om by Michael Creese

"5 STARS"

Lee Braufman

New York, NY

1 Day Ago

Elvis in Charcoal #183, No title by Rob De Vries

"Exquisite work. Hanging on my Elvis wall."

Diane Higgins

Lake Orion, MI

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Charizard watercolor by Jo Kiwi

"I bought it for my 14-year-old grandson. He loves it.. it's the perfect bag for him to carry around all his pokémon stuff."

Suzanne Anderson

Orange, CA

1 Day Ago

Supertramp's Breakfast in America album cover by David Lee Thompson

"One of the greatest rock & pop bands of all times!"

Jose Martin-nieto

Sant Vicent Raspeig, ALICANTE (Spain)

February 22nd, 2024

1929 Wielki Masturbator by World Art Collective

"Gorgeous! I have this artwork as a poster at my home and now I will have it as a mug as well!"

Jose Martin-nieto

San Vicente Del Raspeig, Comunidad Valenciana (Spain)

February 22nd, 2024

michael hutchence painting art original INXS by Nicole Fletcher

"Very poor printing of what I think is a great photo, such a waste"

Louise Amos

Murray Bridge, SA (Australia)

February 21st, 2024

Legend Stevie Nicks T-Shirts For Mens Womens Girls by Notorious Artist

"I won't be displaying my prints due to the very poor quality, I'm extremely disappointed and won't be recommending you to anyone."

Louise Amos

Murray Bridge, SA (Australia)

February 21st, 2024

Halloween Ii - Pumpkin Shell by Brand A

"Great shirt, just like the photo advertised."

Richard Mancini

Bristol, CT

February 21st, 2024

He Took Our Seat by Mikki Senkarik

"LOVE my iPhone case, featuring awesome Mikki Senkarik artwork! So fun to enjoy the art every time I pick up my phone!!!"

Anonymous Shopper

Charlotte, NC

February 21st, 2024

The Game of Life and How to Play It by Laura Janczewski

"Wonderful! Thank You!"

Arthur Carr

Philadelphia, PA

February 21st, 2024

Long Haired Dachshund at the Beach by David Rogers

"Love the bag - it is beautifully made and the image is darling"

Magdalena Denham

Conroe, TX

February 21st, 2024

That Part of the Book by Asher Perlman

"Great mug by brilliant cartoonist Asher Perlman"

Michelle Bisson

, NY

February 21st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Golden Goddess by Paul Lovering

"I think the image is beautiful unfortunately half the print came so dark it’s hard to see it"

Peter Marino

Harwich, MA

February 21st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Southern Professional Hockey League by Hanri Jayadi

"I am very disappointed with the quality of this blanket. It is so thin that the price should have been $20 not $40. To advertise this blanket as “plush” is very misleading ."

Kirsty Bernier

Barrie, ON (Canada)

February 21st, 2024

Southern Professional Hockey League by Hanri Jayadi

"I haven’t received the long sleeve shirt yet. It shows in tracking that it is at the customs dept at the Canada/US boarder."

Kirsty Bernier

Barrie, ON (Canada)

February 21st, 2024

Tongue Row Ellicott City by Calvert Koerber

"Nicely done. Will go with several other pen / ink local view pieces I have"

Mary Johnston

Woodstock, MD

February 21st, 2024

Heidi's Heart by Bill Searle

"A beautiful piece with bright colors"

Mary Johnston

Woodstock, MD

February 21st, 2024

Peace in Change by Bill Searle

"One of my favorite pieces"

Mary Johnston

Woodstock, MD

February 21st, 2024

Flaco, the escaped Eurasian eagle-owl of Central Park, New York by David Lei

"David Lei takes the best Flaco pictures I love his photo's I wish he would sell baseball caps with Flaco on them I love my Flaco shirt"

Arthur Hyams

New York, NY

February 21st, 2024

Battle over Kamino - The Tie Dal Wave by Kurt Miller

"Really pleased with the product I received. Good quality materials and crisp picture. Packed well so no issue with damage during shipping."

Matthew Harr

Orlando, FL

February 21st, 2024

Give and Receive by Mark James O'Connell

"I absolutely LOVE my new phone case! Thank you, Mark O’Connell for sharing your artwork. I’ll definitely be buying some more pieces."

Chris Scull

Philadelphia, PA

February 21st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Moth Orchids Symphony by OLena Art

"We love the OLena art,it is high quality and beautiful."

Dennis Johnson

South Jordan, UT

February 21st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Toronto Maple Leafs Banner by Steven Parker

"We love it!"

Clarence Wray

St.Catharines, ON (Canada)

February 21st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Ebbets Field 1955 by Gary Grigsby

"Puzzle hasn't been assembled yet, however everything looks great. We'll find out later if any pieces are missing."

Scott Chambers

Buena Park, CA

February 20th, 2024

Bison in Painted Snow by Max Waugh

"Poor quality print"

Kevin Kerchaert

West Hartford, CT

February 20th, 2024

Llego' Con Tres Heridas by William Hart McNichols

"My friend and classmate was the inspiration for a part of this piece, as I recall, from our Regis Prep School days, circa 1974/75. Many fond memories of the artist!"

Kevin Kerchaert

West Hartford, CT

February 20th, 2024

Sand Dollar Soulmates by Carolyn Utigard Thomas

"The shower curtain is really beautiful and very well made. The colors are true to the picture. It's exactly what I was looking for, coastal but not kitschy."

Kathleen Sarlea

McHenry, IL

February 20th, 2024

The Battle of the Lapiths and Centaurs by Sebastiano Ricci

"Ok quality image was very pixelated and the image shown on the item was highly cropped over what is shown on the website"

Alex Alex

Union, KY

February 20th, 2024

Kidneys anatomy by Erzebet S

"Please see artwork in the link below https://www.wfaa.com/article/entertainment/television/programs/good-morning-texas/sponsored-the-prevalence-of-chronic-kidney-disease/287-c4b0add3-6792-4b9f-814e-3a916749040e"

Sundeep Jujala

Dallas, TX

February 20th, 2024

Big Prayer by Jeanie Tomanek

"I love the work of Jeanie Tomanek, & to be able to have some of her beautiful talent available as cards is a wonderful gift 💖"

Shelly Garefino

Kalispell, MT

February 20th, 2024

Puerto Rican Tody by Candice Lowther

"The photo is absolutely gorgeous and the card stock is quite nice. Well done!"

Carol Cronin Kriz

Boise, ID

February 20th, 2024

Orthoceratites And Trilobites by Walter Myers/science Photo Library

"Using this at a fossil event for the reconstruction, to help interpret a real one. Excellent"

Robert Markham

Ipswich, (United Kingdom)

February 20th, 2024

Trilobite Head Fossil by Sinclair Stammers/science Photo Library

"Using this at a fossil event to demonstrate eyes, as the real ones are quite small. Excellent."

Robert Markham

Ipswich, (United Kingdom)

February 20th, 2024

jimmy buffett  by Leila Learned

"Great mug. It was a Valentines gift for my hubby."

Erin Barriere

Richmond, ON (Canada)

February 20th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Mary Oliver by Kelly Latimore

"Never received"

Terry Odien

Cherry Hill, NJ

February 20th, 2024

Thomas Merton by Kelly Latimore

"Never received"

Terry Odien

Cherry Hill, NJ

February 20th, 2024

Dorothy Day and The Holy Family of the Streets by Kelly Latimore

"Never received"

Terry Odien

Cherry Hill, NJ

February 20th, 2024

St. Joseph  by Kelly Latimore

"Wonderful"

Terry Odien

Cherry Hill, NJ

February 20th, 2024

Closed For Breakfast by Fred Bailey

"I would like to review this item, but unfortunately, have not received it yet. Disappointed because it was for my sisters birthday. It’s been a month…?"

Danial MacInnis

Squamish, BC (Canada)

February 20th, 2024

Tammy's Hug Blanket by Kelly Mills

"This was a surprise for Tammy and she just loved it!"

Kelly Mills

Langley Township, BC (Canada)

February 19th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Destin and The Emerald Coast by JC Findley

"Color of Picture is not the same as shown, frame is poorly made and shows where corners have been filled, has plastic instead of glass in frame. No communication on returning item. Very poor transaction."

Kevin Palmquist

North Branch, MN

February 19th, 2024

Lavender Fields in Summer with Mt. Hood by Jackie Follett

"Gorgeous photo and a wonderful shower curtain. It’s exactly what I wanted! Great quality fabric too. Thank you!"

Rachel Bundschuh

Rolla, MO

February 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

The Greek Godess Hecate by Chirila Corina

"Got this for my girlfriend fir valentines day she was shocked and love it"

Perry Price

Bethlehem, PA

February 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Saint Francis by Jen Norton

"Being an animal lover, I love the artist’s painting of Saint Francis and the animals. Every time I look at the soft blanket , it touches my heart. Thank you for sharing your vision. I highly recommend her merchandise."

Anita Beatty

E Liverpool, OH

February 18th, 2024

Red Frame by Stuart Allen

"I received the delivery in this condition"

Karl Seelen

Dusseldorf, (Germany)

February 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Abstritecture 1 by Stuart Allen

"I received the delivery in this condition"

Karl Seelen

Dusseldorf, (Germany)

February 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Square - City Grids 27 by Stuart Allen

"I received the delivery in this condition"

Karl Seelen

Dusseldorf, (Germany)

February 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Pennsylvania State USA 3D Render Topographic Map Border by Frank Ramspott

"It was fine."

Gretchen Morningstar

Huntingdon, PA

February 18th, 2024

Square - Texas Windows 2 by Stuart Allen

"I received the delivery in this condition"

Karl Seelen

Dusseldorf, (Germany)

February 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Aerolarri Hurricane Bronze by Peter Chilelli

"My husband love the phone case it matches our car perfectly"

Julie Keenom

Phoenix, AZ

February 17th, 2024

Paris Forever by Jim Lambrenos

"Love this art work of Paris. Jim has cought the feelings of the city of Paris."

Mia Ingham

Langhorne, PA

February 17th, 2024

Double Trees Red and Green  by JULIA S POWELL

"Julia’s artwork is stunning. So glad to have a number of her pieces featured throughout our ski house!"

Kathryn McCullough

Boston, MA

February 17th, 2024

Autumn Hill by JULIA S POWELL

"Julia’s artwork is stunning. So glad to have a number of her pieces featured throughout our ski house!"

Kathryn McCullough

Boston, MA

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Rolling Fog by JULIA S POWELL

"Julia’s artwork is stunning. So glad to have a number of her pieces featured throughout our ski house!"

Kathryn McCullough

Boston, MA

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Birch series 7  by JULIA S POWELL

"Julia’s artwork is stunning. So glad to have a number of her pieces featured throughout our ski house!"

Kathryn McCullough

Boston, MA

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Under the Fall by JULIA S POWELL

"Julia’s artwork is stunning. So glad to have a number of her pieces featured throughout our ski house!"

Kathryn McCullough

Boston, MA

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Praying for Goodness by Tim Gainey

"The sticker was beautiful but I put the sticker on my car and it fell off and I don't have it anymore 🥲 I will leave 5 stars for your company ."

Susan Antonucci

Glenolden, PA

February 17th, 2024

Blah Blah Blah Poster White by Naxart Studio

"All good! Love it 😊"

Susan Singer

Cresskill, NJ

February 17th, 2024

Pennsylvania State USA 3D Render Topographic Map Border by Frank Ramspott

"I was very disappointed with my purchase. When it was listed as 3D I was under the impression that it would have bumps and dips. It was for my 4th grade pa history class so the kids were sad when I brought in a flat map."

Gretchen Morningstar

Huntingdon, PA

February 17th, 2024

Time to fly by Barbara Ann Bell

"Beautiful, high quality phone case."

Teresa Dunkin

Wheeling, WV

February 17th, 2024

Rays of light  by Barbara Ann Bell

"Beautiful, high quality phone case. Fast shipping"

Teresa Dunkin

Wheeling, WV

February 17th, 2024

MOONLIGHT SERENADE by Bill OConnor

"We love this photo and it arrived on-time and as expected. It will make a great addition to our living room."

Erik Pearson

Austin, TX

February 17th, 2024

Mt Chocorua  by John Gisis

"Gorgeous pic on metal. Arrived quickly, packaged well"

Donna Beck

Laconia, NH

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Love Letters by Shawna Erback  by Fairy and Fairytale

"Had to buy this for my niece after she was raving about the other 3 I bought! Gorgeous"

Janice Potter

Arvada, CO

February 17th, 2024

Hope Is On Her Way by Shawna Erback by Fairy and Fairytale

"Addicted to this Artist, just amazing!"

Janice Potter

Arvada, CO

February 17th, 2024

No Place Like Home by Shawna Erback by Fairy and Fairytale

"I love this so much!"

Janice Potter

Arvada, CO

February 17th, 2024

Take Us Home by Shawna Erback by Fairy and Fairytale

"So beautiful, breathtaking!"

Janice Potter

Arvada, CO

February 17th, 2024

1961 Buick LeSabre Hardtop Coupe by Gestalt Imagery

"Excellent service Excellent quality!"

Tanner Godby

Denver, CO

February 17th, 2024

Jesus Christ, The Savior. Luke 2 11 by Mark Lawrence

"Happy with my purchase of Mark Lawrence's art for my phone case. I chose the matte finish on the tough case. Colors are vibrant. My order was processed and shipped in a timely manner."

D K Jenkins

Knoxville, TN

February 17th, 2024

T2 Terminator by Bill Pruitt

"Absolutely beautiful print flawless"

Kenneth Platt

Eden Prairie, MN

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Nude woman bodyscape 32 by Johan Swanepoel

"Very satisfied"

Lorenzo Ortiz

Tustin, CA

February 17th, 2024

Journey of the Bohemian Gnome by Bill and Linda Tiepelman

"This will be a surprise gift to a dear friend who just "fell in love" with this picture. She's an old hippie like me . I am super happy with the quality of the mug and image on it."

Paula Lucier

Saukville, WI

February 17th, 2024

The Bluecheeked Butterflyfish by Johanna Hurmerinta

"Stunning underwater photography"

Lisa Jain Bouley

Tucson, AZ

February 17th, 2024

Deer In The Magical Forest by Johanna Hurmerinta

"Gorgeous! Very professional"

Lisa Jain Bouley

Tucson, AZ

February 17th, 2024

The elegant hawk of hope by Johanna Hurmerinta

"So beautiful, professional"

Lisa Jain Bouley

Tucson, AZ

February 17th, 2024

Shasta and Lake Siskiyou by Greg Nyquist

"Excellent & beautiful greeting card with custom message inside. This was just what I wanted for my best friend's birthday card. We both love the Mt. Shasta area of Northern California and this beautiful Mt. Shasta scene is perfect. I plan to buy a large wall print of this also. I'm very pleased with it."

Ken Myers

Richland, WA

February 17th, 2024

Air France Concorde 118 by Smart Aviation

"I could not review as I received a completely different tshirt ( “Back to the future” vehicle/car). Very disappointed!"

Linda Sankey

Mulgrave, VIC (Australia)

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Rambo Collection by Geek N Rock

"This is awesome - a first blood Christmas decoration...err please note first blood was set at Christmas hence it's perfect....not that I needed an excuse to have a Rambo Dec 😂 I've now obviously bought a Rambo knife bauble that will go next to it...oh and a mini VHS of first blood too😂🤦🏻‍♂️..my Christmas tree for 2024 will be even..."

Wayne Renkel

Crewe, (United Kingdom)

February 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Coral Cyanotype #2 by Helen Kalisher

"I love the shade of blue; intend to wear it on my daily walks when too cool for short sleeves"

John Sutter

Chapel Hill, NC

February 16th, 2024

100 Birds by L R B

"I love this picture and frame. It was a gift so I do not have a picture but I peaked at it before I gave it away to make sure it wasn’t damaged and it was beautiful."

Dana Piedmont

Whitestone, NY

February 16th, 2024

jacob lawrence by Vintage Illustrations

"Very pleased with this print and the customer service of this shop."

Thomas Arnold

Santa Barbara, CA

February 16th, 2024

Bird Bath by Roz Chast

"Fits perfectly opposite the tub.!"

Cornelius Marx

New York, NY

February 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

N590JB jetBlue Airways Airbus A321 Arriving Los Angeles International Airport Art by Reid Callaway

"An excellent t-shirt with a great view of a jetBlue Airways Airbus A321 landing at LAX! Excellent detail, photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

February 16th, 2024

Golden Retriever winter walk by Lee Ann Shepard

"I love my new picture. I probably view it differently than what the artist intended. I lost my golden, Trinity, last June. She looked like the lighter golden in the picture. The golden I had before her was Faith. She resembled the red one. We have a woods behind our house where the dogs and I would play. The person in the picture is me now walking..."

Louise Andreae

Sturgeon Bay, WI

February 17th, 2024

Anadolujet Airbus A321 Istanbul  by David Pyatt

"This is an excellent t-shirt! An excellent photo of an Anadolujet Airbus A321 parked on the ramp at Istanbul! Excellent photography and artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

February 16th, 2024

Granddad Tree by DeAnna Vincent

"I've hung this beautiful photo in my home office and when I need to take a moment to catch my breath I'll find my gaze wandering to this photo. It brings me joy every time I look at it!"

Ildiko Oravecz

Albuquerque, NM

February 16th, 2024

Billy Squier by Lea Yord

"Proudly displayed above my bed, Billy Squier’s 1981 album, “Don’t Say No,” is a masterpiece that will certainly endure the test of time through its hard-hitting and consummate sound."

Dino Balliviero

Slidell, LA

February 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Clydesdale Hitch Grants Farm Winter by Don  Langeneckert

"Really love Clydesdales. Pick the artwork type over photo type for easier assembly. However, this one was still a challenge with so much forest and snow. In the future you might consider printing a grid on the back that defines area. ex. aa, bb, cc ,dd. THANKS"

Sherry Burnside

Hixson, TN

February 16th, 2024

Saxophone Baritone Jazz Music Retro Vintage  by Eboni Dabila

"always excellent t shirts fit and print quality is first class very happy with the purchase."

James Coull

Bathgate, Scotland (United Kingdom)

February 16th, 2024

Summer's Grace by Catherine Meyer

"Love the print but wish the wrap around part did not have the continuous print but was solid."

Marian Moberg

Appleton, WI

February 16th, 2024

Wyeth's Wind From The Sea by Cora Wandel

"Quality is exceptional! It is everything I had hoped for! It will be the centerpiece of a collection of prints from famous artists."

Richard Johnston

Laguna Woods, CA

February 15th, 2024

Dream Catcher - White Wolf Black Wolf by Carol Cavalaris

"I like the pillow and the print on it ( on both sides), I ordered Throw Pillow - 14" x 14". It is kind of small...I wish I ordered a bigger one. but the print is nice ... hope it last through washes."

Ns1234 Sn1234

Los Altos, CA

February 15th, 2024

Dream Catcher - White Wolf Black Wolf by Carol Cavalaris

"The print is nice. The Blanket is paper thin !! very disappointed. I ordered the recommendation they offered ( Plush Fleece Blanket (60" x 80") ) ....but I wish I ordered smaller size. I don't recommend this blanket.... even though I like the print very much but hard to see the print in a large size blanket"

Ns1234 Sn1234

Los Altos, CA

February 15th, 2024

NEW MEXICO GRATEFUL DEAD SHOW, by Rob Hans

"Unfortunately, I'm not happy with purchase at all. The color is so dull, and lines are not clear. I want to return it"

Toshiko Kondo

Seabeck, WA

February 15th, 2024

Navy - Destroyer Squadron 23 DESRON-23 wo Txt X 300 by Tom Adkins

"Love it! Everything I was expecting."

Fred Muller

Herculaneum, MO

February 15th, 2024

White Cat HD by Gertrude Abercrombie

"I’m very happy with my framed print. It arrived quickly and was carefully packaged. It looks great on my wall."

Laura Talley

Lawrence, KS

February 15th, 2024

Vera Stanhope by Miki De Goodaboom

"Love it!"

Celeste Kawulok

Duluth, MN

February 15th, 2024

cobalt blue by Douglas Curtis

"Love, love, love it!! And I think it was taken on the section of the beach where I spent my summers!"

Marguerite Sweeny

Vero Beach, FL

February 15th, 2024

Tommy Hilfiger Vintage Logo on Peeling Barn Wood Paint by Design Turnpike

"I have not even received this item. No email that it has even been sent - no tracking."

Bernie Waterhouse

Rangeville, Queensland (Australia)

February 15th, 2024

Working Hands Pyrography on wood     wood burning by Marsha Wilson

"These coffee cups are absolutely beautiful! The artwork in incredible!"

Kimi Muldner

Frost, TX

February 15th, 2024

Abounding Joy    Pyrography on paper    Wood Burning  Children  fun faces by Marsha Wilson

"Absolutely stunning! Kudos to the artist! We love it!"

Kimi Muldner

Frost, TX

February 15th, 2024

Brazos River Suspension Bridge Pyrography on Paper by Marsha Wilson

"Wow! We were blown away by the artwork on this cup!"

Kimi Muldner

Frost, TX

February 15th, 2024

Trees framing a mountain top by Eric Karkheck

"Durable case with beautiful vivid image"

Michelle Karkheck Nicola

Lewis Center, OH

February 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Stream with lush greenery by Eric Karkheck

"Vivid colors, High quality product"

Michelle Karkheck Nicola

Lewis Center, OH

February 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Roland Rollie Free by Mark Rogan

"This card could not be a more perfect representation of the intended recipient."

Janet Dansreau

Salem, MA

February 15th, 2024

Sunflower Blossoms by Karen Colstrom

"Great product! Image quality is good, blanket is warm and comfortable."

Scott Colstorm

Osage City, KS

February 15th, 2024

The Twins by Betsy Knapp

"I gave this card to my twin sister for her birthday. We are at the beach in the summer whenever the weather permits. We have a lifetime senior parking pass for several of our Massachusetts beaches and parks which we were eligible for at 62 years of age. We are now 70! With the exception of being skeletons, this card is a replica of our chairs a..."

Janet Dansreau

Salem, MA

February 15th, 2024

Solstice by Mary Jo Van Dell

"I was happy with my order. It was a pictured."

Virginia Coury

Fort Gratiot, MI

February 15th, 2024

The Holy Spirit by Danny Hahlbohm

"Artwork is ok, but printout looks like a cheap printer. Very disappointed."

John Smith

Gig Harbor, WA

February 15th, 2024

His Master's Voice - HMV - Dog and Gramophone - Vintage Advertising Poster by Studio Grafiikka

"Packaging was good, well framed and image was as expected. There is some minor damage to frame that may be repaired."

Ernest Daniels

West Kelowna, BC (Canada)

February 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Singapore Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"Bright vivid colors, just what I wanted. The surprise was the paper it was printed on, which is very good quality."

Rusty Borders

Danville, IN

February 15th, 2024

Jimmy Buffett special music 7070 by Leila Learned

"Quality product! I was very happy with the purchase and it was a hit at the baby shower. I bought another Buffett shirt from another site and it was just a lousy iron-on decal. This was not that, this will last long after other shirt has pealed off and we've thrown away"

Melissa DeVolder

Moline, IL

February 15th, 2024

the beatles and ed sullivan - February, 1964 by Mountain Dreams

"Beautiful card and timely delivery"

Michael Frontani

Salinas, CA

February 15th, 2024

ColorEarth Compliments by Karen Capucilli

"Beautiful quality cards, I love them. Karen Capucilli’s photography is breathtaking."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

February 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Medical Valentine's Day Card - Cute Medical Valentine - Card For Doctor or Med Student - Coronary by Joey Lott

"The card arrived much sooner than expected and more than lived up to my expectations!"

Anthony Harmon

Cheyenne, WY

February 15th, 2024

Ferrari 156 Sharknose 1961 Belgian GP by Yuriy Shevchuk

"Regrettably it hasn’t turned up . The latest email exchange suggests 6-8 week delivery. Given I ordered it several weeks ago I’ve lost interest"

Sydney Gardiner

Auckland, Auckland (New Zealand)

February 15th, 2024

Dapper Bull by Revere La Noue

"Outstanding! Great colors on this dapper bull and very useful."

Patricia La Noue

Baltimore, MD

February 14th, 2024

Raccoon eyes by Peter Mangolds

"A fun puzzle to put together"

Arnis Mangolds

Stow, MA

February 14th, 2024

Beach Day by John Sweeney

"Beautiful bag and it is perfect for the beach! I will be packing it with me on vacation this year."

Sharon Senna

Denton, TX

February 14th, 2024

Turquoise Stone by Kathy Higgins

"Love my new case. Love the design as it is unique and protects my phone too"

Sherri Duncan

Cumming, GA

February 14th, 2024

Ian Fleming, all originals, 14 novels collection, James Bond by Thomas Pollart

"As a James Bond enthusiast, I was thrilled to have this picture hang directly over my collection of Ian Fleming books."

Richard Wright

Uxbridge, MA

February 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Static-X by Agun Setia

"Nice"

Jedrzej Kwiatkowski

Wieliczka, Malopolska (Poland)

February 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

1929 Vacuum Tube Patent Print Black Paper by Industrial Prints

"Cool artwork, reproduced in high quality on a perfectly-fitting cell phone case. I love antique tube radios and this early vacuum tube patent diagram always gets noticed when I am around other collectors!"

Bret Menassa

Corinth, TX

February 14th, 2024

Mabel Mora  Only Murders in the Building by Thought To Art

"Love it!"

Carol Paras

Bothell, WA

February 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

James Whitey Bulger Mug Shot 1953 Horizontal by Tony Rubino

"Do not buy anything from this site. I paid for 1.5 stretched frame around the canvasses I purchased, but they were sent without the frames. So I spent an extra $200 for nothing. I tried to contact the artist/seller, but I did not get any response. Bad business."

Matthew Bunk

Bismarck, ND

February 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Fairytale Fox _ Red Fox in a Snow Storm by Roeselien Raimond

"I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter whose favorite animal is the fox. Her parents are redoing her room so this purchase was available at the perfect time. She loves it (and so do I) and will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you Fine Art America for making these artists’ works available to your customers."

Susan Kowalski

Plymouth, MI

February 13th, 2024

Las Vegas Vintage Neon Signs Collection Slides Featuring The Stardust Casino by Aloha Art

"I was so happy to find this case because I love old Vegas neon but couldn't decide on just one particular sign. This case has so many of my favorites and the color is wonderful."

Colleen Ausan

Littleton, CO

February 13th, 2024

Chihuly Flowers by Donna Kennedy

"The Chihuly flowers inside the Bellagio lobby are so amazing, so I just had to have this case that showcases them so beautifully. Colors are just as vibrant as shown and looks so good on my new iPhone."

Colleen Ausan

Littleton, CO

February 13th, 2024

Texas Bluebonnet Sunset Landscape Pano 9570 by Bee Creek Photography - Tod and Cynthia

"We were very disappointed. The “tapestry” was very sheer and does not have a sewn area for a rod. Not at all happy with it."

Charlie Huffman

Katy, TX

February 13th, 2024

Hockey moms keeping the Zamboni driver in business since forever Funny Hockey Mom Quote Gag by Jeff Creation

"I sent this to my daughter who is a "hockey mom." She loves it. Nice quality, very pleased. Kudos to Pixels.com as well. I messed up the shipping address and it was returned. They refunded my money and I reordered. Great customer service. Very pleased in all aspects of this transaction."

Philip Nelson

Acworth, GA

February 13th, 2024

Isle Of Dogs Wes Anderson Movie Poster Art Gift by Anna Kennon

"Great case & design. Fits perfect. No issues plugging in. I do love it. The only thing I’d say is that the case is very “slippery” and hard to hold, and could benefit from optional grip stickers or a ring, etc."

Deidre Gesualdi

Mount Laurel, NJ

February 13th, 2024

The French Dispatch cinema  by Mary Clevenger

"Great case & design. Fits perfect. No issues plugging in. I do love it. The only thing I’d say is that the case is very “slippery” and hard to hold, and could benefit from optional grip stickers or a ring, etc."

Deidre Gesualdi

Mount Laurel, NJ

February 13th, 2024

The Lichfield Cross by Ian Knowles

"I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. I found the image to be blurry, without crisp definition of the artwork. It was like looking at an out of focus image. The paper quality was good - but the print itself was marred by a vertical line imperfection on the left hand side."

David Damon

Newburyport, MA

February 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Elements #1 by Heidi Switzer

"the enlarged image does not have the detail as the original, yet still looks terrific."

Cathy Switzer

Sunnyvale, CA

February 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Time to Lace Up the Skates Recycled Vintage Hockey League Team Logos License Plate Art by Design Turnpike

"My wife loves her hockey bag. She was very surprised and put it to use. thankyou very much. Keep making them."

Andrew Wimsatt

Elizabeth City, NC

February 12th, 2024

Across The Sound by Carolyn Doe

"I purchased this card at a holiday bazaar. I need another to send so ordered from Fineartamerica and was extremely disappointed. Card are not the same size or same quality. All the cards I ordered look cheaply made and I was embarrassed to mail them. Will never order again from this company."

Robin Leja

Nordland, WA

February 12th, 2024

The Beatles Sgt Peppers Walk On Abby Road by EDWARD PEBWORTH

"I love this print! It is unique in the fact that it combines all of the different Beatles eras in a very creative way!"

James Samuels

Chestnut Hill, MA

February 12th, 2024

POP CORN RIOT Feast for your Eyes by William Dey

"Cancel this order"

William Willow Dianovsky

Chicago, IL

February 12th, 2024

On Our Way  by Ryan Weddle

"I just got a new iPhone 13 and needed a new cover. After looking at thousands of covers this guy pops out at me and I fell in love with it. Very nice product. Highly recommend the product and the artist."

David Wilson Wilson

Tijeras, NM

February 12th, 2024

27 Birds by Jennifer Lommers

"I just love Jennifer Lommer's artwork and was happy to pick something special from her collection for my new phone case. I love it."

Barbara Sykes

Longmont, CO

February 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Lone Bison 2 by Hailey E Herrera

"The print was beautiful, just as described. I had a mat and frame on hand and it looks perfect."

Sheila Moll

Lewiston, NY

February 11th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

No Hands Bridge by Robin Mayoff

"Very well done..."

Mark Pennington

Wildwood, FL

February 11th, 2024

Elvis Presley Photo by World Art Collective

"I plan to frame this photo of Elvis and parents in front of their Audubon Drive home in Memphis (the first home they owned) along with two 3x5 black and white photos of the home in late 1956, given to me by family friends who took them on a trip to their relatives in Mississippi. The Presleys aren't in my pictures, but one of their Cadillacs is in..."

Gary Ellison

Davidson, NC

February 10th, 2024

Medicine Wheel with Animals and Feathers by Tina Heck

"I was very disappointed with the product and have not used it. I immediately reached out to the company, explaining my issue requesting an exchange and it has been a week and I’ve heard nothing back. The image that I ordered was beautiful and reflects my spiritual beliefs. I was very excited to receive it and use it. When it arrived the image I..."

Rodney Carr

Lake Park, FL

February 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Norfolk Southern 8025 Monongahela Heritage Unit At Hatfield Junction by Jim Pearson

"This is an excellent mug! Unlike many locomotive mugs, it not only shows the locomotive, but the train as well! Excellent photography and artwork! And it shows Norfolk Southern 8025 Monongahela Heritage Unit At Hatfield junction in great detail!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

February 10th, 2024

1968 Schwinn Stingray Patent in Black by Bill Cannon

"It would be very helpful to know what the # s correspond to."

Nancy Hogan

Sidell, IL

February 10th, 2024

Air Force Battles Army by Mountain Dreams

"I ordered this puzzle for a veteran who served in both the Army and the Air Force and used to play football!"

Kristin Olsen

Castle Rock, CO

February 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

the strokes by Carlos Crek

"I loved this mug so much!!!! actually tried to purchase two, but I think the system reset my cart to one. I would like to purchase another, but I am having trouble finding it again. If the seller could reach out to me directly I would appreciate it. It was a perfect gift for my “Strokes” groupie. But I need another one for me. :) Thanks!!"

Tiffany Bloyer

Gilroy, CA

February 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Love is a Verb by Inji Elnadi

"Beautiful"

Eliora Williams

Springfield, VA

February 10th, 2024

Mouse 2 by Philip Marks

"Another mouse I bought, to keep company to the first one. I don't know why I am so partial to mice - but this one, and the one on black background definitely speak to me."

Margaret Stringer

Pueblo, CO

February 10th, 2024

Mouse 1 by Philip Marks

"A lovely portrait of a mouse, done by a talented artist. It is proudly displayed on my wall."

Margaret Stringer

Pueblo, CO

February 10th, 2024

Golfer Gift Golf Is A Game That Is Played On A Five-Inch Course The Distance Between Your Ears Golf Quote by Jeff Creation

"The merchandise survived, damaged, and after talking with four different people still never got a refund. What do you think my review read like?"

Bryson Thomason

Greenville, SC

February 10th, 2024

We Are Kings/Queens by Cherlyta Rhino

"The painting was alot smaller than expected and the colors not as vibrant"

Gail Falls

Sacramento, CA

February 10th, 2024

Bite Me by Tracy Miller

"Fun from years ago"

Mary Hymers

Jackson, TN

February 10th, 2024

Kiawah Island South Carolina Sea Turtle  by Noirty Designs

"Remembrance of a trip"

Mary Hymers

Jackson, TN

February 10th, 2024

old tombstones by Mountain Dreams

"So cool"

Mary Hymers

Jackson, TN

February 10th, 2024

Mississippi by Walter Inglis Anderson

"Love it"

Mary Hymers

Jackson, TN

February 10th, 2024

Mercedes Benz - The Best or Nothing by David Baker Jacobs

"Beautiful color , I am very happy."

John Walz

Austintown, OH

February 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Martin Cummins by Jordan Blackstone

"Great sticker, arrived quickly, and looks just like it does online."

Susi Moffat

Livingston, WEST LOTHIAN (United Kingdom)

February 10th, 2024

AT-16 HARVARD IIB by John Richardson

"verry good Tee-shirt I flew an Harvard at Goodwood uk it keeps memory thank you"

Keith Mack

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (United Kingdom)

February 10th, 2024

RHINESTONE COWBOY quote by JAMART Photography

"I still have not received my purchase which I paid for in advance. I sent my phone #as requested. 0857419210. Please advise."

Daniel O'mara

Waterford, Waterford (Ireland)

February 10th, 2024

Heaven  by Tara Shannon

"Love this so much It is in my little library"

Vanessa Willetts

Queanbeyan East, New South Wales (Australia)

February 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Work Horses by Randall Nyhof

"It works just great where I'm going to put it. Makes me want to go with the horses."

Karen Hall

Pendleton, IN

February 9th, 2024

Shimmering Delight Original Abstract Tree Art Landscape Painting Gold Overlay Megan Duncanson by Megan Aroon

"This picture is gorgeous. Both my husband and my uncle stood staring at this photo for a good 5 minutes. My husband took a picture of it to show people at work. It is lovely and perfect. Great job! We are so pleased@"

Angi Aguirre

Cottage Grove, MN

February 9th, 2024

Guayasamin - Madre y nino HD by Oswaldo Guayasamin

"This print is a fake! After carefully comparing this print to the original in Guayasamin’s house in Ecuador, it became obvious that this print is a knockoff and not a recreation of the original."

Emily Stacey

Onalaska, WI

February 9th, 2024

Mike VII - Stately by Scott Pellegrin

"Great quality photo of Mike and great work on the canvas and frame."

Trey LaBorde

Missouri City, TX

February 9th, 2024

Alaua'ahio by Megan Collins

"The framing is beautiful and what impressed me the most is how well the pictures were packed. And of course, I love the print!"

J K C Ferguson

Greenacres, WA

February 9th, 2024

Reservoir- Wayne Thiebaud - 1999 by Emma Ava

"I had a lousy experience with Emma Ava Art, which is one of the individual shops here and is run by Hamza Hamim. On the $420 framed print I chose, I asked if the plexiglass was non-reflective, since I planned to hang the print in a bright room. Hamza assured me that it was. When the print arrived, the plexiglass was highly reflective, so now I h..."

Ben Bristow

Brooklyn, NY

February 9th, 2024